ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director. Ext x 308
Christian M. Philemon, JD, LCSW
CMPhilemon@ysow.org

Program Director 

Henry Wanamaker, LMSW

Hwanamaker@ysow.org                            Ext. 307

 

Cesare Robinson,MSW      CRobinson@ysow.org                               Ext 304

Court Liason

Stacie Stathopoulos SStathopoulos@ysow.org​

Ext. 306

Aftercare Coordinators

(914) 668-0401

Rosemary Collazo   

Rcollazo@ysow.org                                                               

Marc Theronier

Mtheronier@ysow.org  

Shanese Freeman 

Sfreeman@ysow.org

 

Office Manager Ext 301
Tiffany Santana
TSantana@ysow.org

 

Educator

Pattria Parris - Teacher

James Blount – Teaching Assistant


Phone: (914) 668-0401

RESIDENTIAL FACILITY AND ADMINISTRATION

Ph: (914) 668-4702

Fax: (914) 668-4994

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Stanley Hunter

Vice President
Rev. Darren M. Morton, Ed.D., 

Treasurer 

Ralph Fleurantin 

Secretary 
Carolyn Grain

Non-Officer Member of the Executive Committee

Saad Siddiqui, Esq

Members 

Leticia Arzu, Esq.

Robert Brown

Jan Fisher

Cora Greenberg

Reginald LaFayette

Barbara Lerman, Esq.

Jason McCalla

Jared Rice, Esq.

 

Executive Director 
Christian M. Philemon, J.D. LCSW

Youth Shelter Program of Westchester, Inc. 
Residential Facility

220 East Eighth Street 
Mount Vernon , New York 10550 Info@ysow.org 
Telephone number: (914) 668-4702 
Fax number: (914) 668-4994

Education and Aftercare Site

107 Miller Place

Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Phone: (914) 668-0401

 

YOUTH SHELTER FOUNDERS

Bruce Bozeman, Esq.

The Hon. Joseph Clifford

Anthony Cupaiuolo

Elizabeth Baird Saenger

Ann B. Spaeth

Helen Specter

Margaret Weinstock.

CONTACT US

You have provided for your children. Now help us to provide for ours. Consider a bequest to the YSPW.

For more information call

Christian at  914-668-4702 ext:308

Youth Shelter Program of Westchester, Inc.  

Education and Aftercare Site

107 Miller Place
Mount Vernon , N.Y. 10550

Residential Facility
220 East Eight Street 
Mount Vernon, N.Y.10550

Designed by Mr. Kitching Designs © 2023 Youth Shelter Program of Westchester, Inc